Contact Us

We would be delighted to hear from you if you have any questions, suggestions or information regarding the services we offer. Please contact Us as follows:

JAKARTA
Gedung Radiant Group
Jl. Kapten Tendean No. 24
Mampang Prapatan
Jakarta 12720
Indonesia
Telp. : +62 (0)21 719 1020
Fax : +62 (0)21 719 1002
Email : ruinco@radiant-utama.com
Web : www.radiant.co.id

Our Location

 

  •  

    BATAM
    Tunas Industrial Estate
    Ruko Blok 2A-01, Kawasan Industrial Tunas
    Jl.Engku Putri, Batam Centre Batam 92457
    Indonesia
    Telp. : (0778) 7494492
    Fax : ( 0778) 749 4494
    Email : rui-batam@radiant-utama.com

    KEPALA CABANG
    Rapael Panggabean
    Hp. : 0813 6421 6009
    Email : rafael.panggabean@radiant-utama.com

    BALIKPAPAN
    Jl. R.E. Martadinata No.45 A
    Telagasari
    Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur
    Indonesia
    Telp. : (0542) 426406 – 7020012
    Fax : (0542) 732548
    Email : rui-bpp@radiant-utama.com

    KEPALA CABANG 
    Edi Susanto
    Hp. : 0813 5040 8147
    Email : edi.susanto@radiant-utama.com

    CILEGON
    Jl. R.Sastradikarta No.19
    Desa Masigit, Cilegon, Banten
    Indonesia
    Telp. : (0254) 392061
    Fax : (0254) 392061
    Email : rui-cilegon@radiant-utama.com

    KEPALA CABANG
    Sudiyono
    Hp. : 0812 812 9167
    Email : sudiyono@radiant-utama.com

    CIREBON
    Jl.Siliwangi – Tangkil, Alewa Rt 005 Rw 002 No. 46
    Kel.Kesenden Kec.Kejaksan Cirebon
    Indonesia
    Telp. : (0231) 243796
    Fax : (0231) 243796
    Email : rui-cirebon@radiant-utama.com

    KEPALA CABANG
    Lutfanudin
    Hp. : 0811 149 5116
    Email : lutfanudin@radiant-utama.com

    DURI
    Jl. Siak No.128
    Kel.Desa Balai Makam
    Kec.Mandau Kab.Bengkalis-Duri-Riau
    Indonesia
    Telp. : (0765) 594098
    Fax. : (0765) 560116
    Email : rui-duri@radiant-utama.com

    KEPALA CABANG
    Suratin
    Hp. 0812 5424 190
    Email : suratin@radiant-utama.com

    PALEMBANG
    Jl. Gubah No.7 RT 025 RW 011
    Kel. 29 Ilir, Kec. Ilir Barat II
    Palembang 30143
    Indonesia
    Telp. : (0711) 360356 / 7073302
    Fax : (0711) 360356
    Email : rui-palembang@radiant-utama.com

    KEPALA CABANG
    R.Topy Malyanto
    Hp. : 0816 725 150 / 0811 725 150
    Email : topy@radiant-utama.com

    SURABAYA
    Jl. Teuku Umar No.6 RT 004 RW 08
    Kel.Dr.Sutomo Kec. Tegalsari
    Surabaya
    Indonesia
    Telp. : (031) 5670728
    Fax : (031) 5670734
    Email : rui-sby@radiant-utama.com

    KEPALA CABANG
    Yogi Arie Wibowo
    Hp. : 0813 1007 3606
    Email : yogi.ariew@radiant-utama.com

  •  

    BALIKPAPAN
    Jl. R.E. Martadinata No.45 A
    Telagasari
    Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur
    Indonesia
    Telp. : (0542) 426406 – 7020012
    Fax : (0542) 732548
    Email : balikpapan@supraco.com

    KEPALA CABANG 
    Damos Tamba
    Hp. : 0812 9383 3357
    Email : damos@supraco.com

    SURABAYA
    Jl. Teuku Umar No.6 RT 004 RW 08
    Kel.Dr.Sutomo Kec. Tegalsari
    Surabaya
    Indonesia
    Telp. : (031) 5670710
    Fax : (031) 5670734
    Email : surabaya@supraco.com

    KEPALA CABANG
    Eko Agus Sugiarto
    Hp. : 0812-3458-8989
    Email : ekoas@supraco.com

    DURI
    Jl. Siak No.128
    Kel.Desa Balai Makam
    Kec.Mandau Kab.Bengkalis-Duri-Riau
    Indonesia
    Telp. : (0765) 598891
    Fax. : (0765) 598889
    Email : duri@supraco.com

    KEPALA CABANG
    Syahrul Syam
    Hp. 0812 7591 395 / 0812 5057 5150
    Email : syahrul@supraco.com

     

  • SAMARINDA
    Perum Griya Tepian Lestari
    Jl. Kemangi Blok RS No.6, Samarinda 75126
    Kalimantan Timur
    Indonesia
    Tel. : (0541) 271731
    Fax : (0541) 273368
    Email : samarinda@supraco.com

    KEPALA CABANG
    Untara
    Hp. : 0811-3389-039
    Email : untara@supracolines.com